Der Vorstand

Der TCN wird offiziell vertreten durch:

1. Vorsitzender

Robert Sievers

rsievers@tc-nettelstedt.de  

2. Vorsitzender

Hendrik Tiemeyer

htiemeyer@tc-nettelstedt.de

Das gesamte Team

Vorsitzende

1. Vorsitzender:

Robert Sievers,
rsievers@tc-nettelstedt.de

2. Vorsitzender:

Hendrik Tiemeyer, htiemeyer@tc-nettelstedt.de

Sportwartin

Sandra Boschan, sschwettlick@tc-nettelstedt.de

Protokoll

Ann-Katrin Kopp, akkopp@tc-nettelstedt.de

Jugendwart

1. Jugendwart:

Sebastian Bonkosch, sbonkosch@tc-nettelstedt.de

2. Jugendwart:

Laura Tiemann, ltiemann@tc-nettelstedt.de

Kassenwart

Markus Eickhoff, meickhoff@tc-nettelstedt.de